Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 65 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    LOVE THE SAVINGS.

    SPRING VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Parts Dept rep was very helpful, confirming that part was correct and advising on-line purchase to benefit from LaborDay discount.

    CORONADO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Excellent!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    great thank u.

    NATIONAL CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    15 dlls for Chula Vista shipping it's unacceptable

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Great dealer! Easy to lookup, easy to use, and good prices too.

    SAN DIMAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    Tough web connection but eventual success

    TAHOMA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Able to find part that was not available from parts stores. Thanks. Thanks for no shipping charges to boot.

    GLENWOOD, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Easy to find what I needed

    OSHKOSH, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Very easy and straight forward process. Hopefully, the correct parts arrive. :)

    San Ysidro, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    I was happy to find the clip for an interior piece in the trunk.

    FELTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Cant find power steering hose part #34611D :(

    DEL MAR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Thanks for free shipping!

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Thank you Alfonso for confirming the part numbers by phone. Frank Subaru Parts Online is the best way to order Subaru parts in San Diego.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Great!

    SANTEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Omar did an excellent job when I called.

    STONE MTN, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    great price, easy to order

    SHELBYVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Love no freight no tax!

    MASON CITY, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Honestly was extremely helpful I had no trouble finding the smallest screw through your diagrams.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Omar was VERY helpful on the phone helping me decide what to order.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    You’re response to my dilemma was professional and top notch. Thank you Juan Zepeda and Luis Gonsalez for your professionalism and patience.

    VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    You did well.

    VISTA, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Never got e-mails for confirmation of the order or shipping

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    I love that you offer deals! Convinced me to order and make my Crosstrek even better!

    NEWBURY PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    great

    GOLD HILL, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Best price on the internet.

    HENDERSON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    it worked. :)

    HENDERSON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Fast delivery and good prices.

    BISHOP, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Saw this discount on the Subaru Forester Facebook page....

    WINGDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    BEST SERVICE!!

    national city, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Great, Thanks!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Glad you are having this wonderful sale. Thank you

    Springfield, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Great

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Excellent shopping experience.

    El Sobrante, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Best service

    National city, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Very Well !!!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    Easy to use.

    BONITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Talked to a technician today regarding these parts and he was helpful with respect to informing me about the Veteran's Day sale and navigation of the website to find the specific part that I was looking for. He really listened and helped, which is becoming increasingly difficult to find these days.

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    The automated system was okay i guess

    LAKESIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Quick, easy, simple...great job! The only thing that I would suggest to improve is the quality of parts photos. I had to double- and triple-check to ensure I was ordering the right part. There was a left and right version, and i am still not sure it is not the same part in the photo for both.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Great customer service. I called and the parts representative was very helpful. Great On-Line Parts Dept.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Easy!!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    Love Subaru!! Great and fast website!

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Frank Subaru has become my goto for parts for my WRX. They always have what I need in stock and the guys behind the counter are always happy to help.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    parts department always the best service

    SAN YSIDRO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-30

    Super easy system to use. Love that Frank Subaru offers local pick-up as an option.

    RAMONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-04

    Great, although store pickup should be free.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    Everything was great

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    awesome

    el centro, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-06

    excellant service

    bonita, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-24

    easy, excellent prices

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-22

    LUIS FROM THE PARTS DEPARMENT IN NANTIONAL CITY PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FINDING THE RIGHT PART FOR MY VEHICHLE.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-18

    Easy to order

    Carlsbad, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-21

    GREAT SITE

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-09

    I had a coupon MYNEWSUBARU for free shipping and there was no place to put it. I would like you to honor the free shipping on this item. Thank you.

    CHULA VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-22

    Quick and EZ

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-19

    Ok

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-26

    *****

    El Cajon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-06

    MARCO IS THE MAN!!!

    Redway, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-14

    Great

    Pasadena , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-28

    Nice and Easy. Thanks.

    LA PINE, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-17

    very helpful when calling for online help!

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
SPWEB38